skip to content

Participants (CMPW02)

Note: This list may not include "Computation, Combinatorics and Probability" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

E.g., 2018-06-26
E.g., 2018-06-26
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Pontus Andersson [Linköping Unviersity] 26 August to 7 September
Stephen Baumert University of Michigan 26 August to 7 September
Bela Bollobás  University of Memphis 26 August to 6 September
Magnus Bordewich University of Oxford 27 August to 6 September
Graham Brightwell  [LSE] 26 August to 6 September
Philippe Chassaing  [Institut Elie Cartan] 25 August to 1 September
Lane Clark  Southern Illinois University Carbondale 26 August to 7 September
Maurice Cochand [ETH-Zentrum] 1 September to 6 September
Colin Cooper  [Goldsmiths College] 26 August to 6 September
Mary Cryan University of Leeds 25 August to 31 August
R Darling National Security Agency 1 September to 7 September
Martin Dyer  University of Leeds 26 August to 6 September
Kari Eloranta  [Helsinki University of Technology] 26 August to 7 September
Nikolaos Fountoulakis [Oxford] 26 August to 6 September
David Galvin [Rutgers Mathematical Dept] 26 August to 6 September
Richard Gibbens  University of Cambridge 26 August to 6 September
Leslie Goldberg University of Warwick 1 September to 6 September
Christina Goldschmidt  University of Cambridge 26 August to 7 September
Catherine Greenhill University of Melbourne 26 August to 6 September
Geoffrey Grimmett  [Cambridge] 26 August to 6 September
Ostap Hryniv  University of Cambridge 26 August to 7 September
Svante Janson  [Uppsala University] 26 August to 6 September
Mark Jerrum  University of Edinburgh 26 August to 6 September
Jeffry Kahn  [Rutgers University] 26 August to 6 September
Michal Karonski  Adam Mickiewicz University 26 August to 6 September
Marek Karpinski  University of Bonn 26 August to 6 September
Julia Kempe  [UC Berkeley] 26 August to 7 September
Wilfrid Kendall  [Warwick University] 2 September to 6 September
Michael Krivelevich  1 September to 7 September
Imre Leader  [DPMMS CMS] 26 August to 6 September
Malwina Luczak  University of Cambridge 26 August to 7 September
Thomasz Luczak  Adam Mickiewicz University 26 August to 6 September
A Lukacs  26 August to 7 September
Russell Martin University of Warwick 25 August to 7 September
Colin McDiarmid  University of Oxford 2 September to 6 September
Denis Mollison  Heriot-Watt University 1 September to 7 September
Elchanan Mossel [Microsoft] 26 August to 7 September
Michael Paterson  University of Warwick 26 August to 6 September
David Binnie Penman  University of Essex 26 August to 7 September
Mathew Penrose University of Durham 26 August to 6 September
Boris Pittel  Ohio State University 26 August to 30 August
Dana Randall  Georgia Institute of Technology 26 August to 6 September
Alireza Sarveniazi  [Mathematics Institut Goettingen] 2 September to 7 September
Alexander David Scott  University of Oxford 26 August to 6 September
Guruswamy Sethuraman  Anna University 25 August to 7 September
Jung-Bae Son University of Edinburgh 25 August to 8 September
Alexander Soshnikov  University of California 25 August to 31 August
Alan Stacey University of Cambridge 26 August to 7 September
Yannis Stamatiou  University of Patras 26 August to 5 September
Dudley Stark University of London 26 August to 6 September
Yurii Suhov University of Cambridge 26 August to 7 September
Anusch Taraz  [Humboldt University] 26 August to 7 September
Presad Tetali  Georgia Institute of Technology 26 August to 6 September
Andrew Thomason  University of Cambridge 5 August to 16 August
Eric Vigoda University of Chicago 26 August to 31 August
Peter Winkler  [Bell Labs]; [Bell Laboratories] 26 August to 6 September
Michele Zito  University of Liverpool 1 September to 6 September
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons