skip to content


Name Home Institution
Roy Anderson Imperial College London
Nim Arinaminpathy Princeton University
Frank Ball University of Nottingham
Shweta Bansal Georgetown University
Ottar Nordal Bjornstad Pennsylvania State University
Tiffany Bogich Princeton University
Tom Britton Stockholm University
Simon Cauchemez Imperial College London
Daniela De Angelis University of Cambridge
Mart de Jong Wageningen University
Odo Diekmann Universiteit Utrecht
Andy Dobson Princeton University
Chris Dye [WHO]; World Health Organization
Ken Eames London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Azra Ghani Imperial College London
Julia Gog [Cambridge]; University of Cambridge
Bryan Grenfell [Princeton]; Princeton University
Sunetra Gupta University of Oxford
Betz Halloran Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Centre; University of Washington
Thomas House University of Warwick
Peter Hudson Pennsylvania State University
Valerie Isham University College London
Matt Keeling University of Warwick
Petra Klepac University of Cambridge
Don Klinkenberg Universiteit Utrecht
Thomas William Körner University of Cambridge
Alun L Lloyd North Carolina State University
Jamie Lloyd-Smith University of California, Los Angeles
Ira Longini University of Florida
Angela McLean University of Oxford
Jessica Metcalf University of Oxford
Denis Mollison [Heriot-Watt]; Heriot-Watt University
Martina Morris University of Washington
Phil O'Neill University of Nottingham
Lorenzo Pellis Imperial College London
Juliet Pulliam University of Florida
Mick Roberts Massey University
Pieter Trapman Stockholm University
Cécile Viboud National Institutes of Health
Brian Williams South African Centre for Epidemiological Modelling and Analysis (SACEMA)
James Wood University of Cambridge
Mark Woolhouse University of Edinburgh
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons