skip to content


Name Home Institution
Christophe Andrieu University of Bristol
Chris Holmes University of Oxford
Kai Li Uppsala Universitet
Jean-Michel Marin Université Montpellier 2
Teo Sharia Royal Holloway, University of London
Vladislav Tadic University of Bristol
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute The Leverhulme Trust London Mathematical Society Microsoft Research NM Rothschild and Sons