skip to content

Participants (NWW)

E.g., 2018-04-20
E.g., 2018-04-20
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Anatoly Abrashkin Higher School of Economics, Moscow 2 August to 16 August
Biswajit Basu Trinity College Dublin 6 August to 20 August
Onno Bokhove  University of Leeds 1 August to 13 August
Boris Buffoni EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne 6 August to 19 August
Didier Clamond Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis 14 August to 24 August
Adrian Constantin King's College London; Universität Wien 31 July to 20 August
Mats Ehrnström Norwegian University of Science and Technology 13 August to 20 August
Joachim Escher Leibniz Universität Hannover 7 August to 25 August
Anna Geyer  Delft University of Technology 5 August to 19 August
George Haller ETH Zürich 14 August to 18 August
David Henry University College Cork 31 July to 19 August
Helge Holden Norwegian University of Science and Technology 31 July to 17 August
Günther Hörmann Universität Wien 31 July to 6 August
Tatsuo Iguchi  Keio University 4 August to 13 August
Alexandru Ionescu Princeton University 6 August to 17 August
Delia Ionescu-Kruse Institute of Mathematics of the Romanian Academy 5 August to 19 August
Rossen Ivanov  Dublin Institute of Technology 31 July to 25 August
Robin Johnson Newcastle University 31 July to 19 August
Ted Johnson  University College London 31 July to 13 August
Konstantinos Kalimeris Austrian Academy of Sciences 6 August to 10 August
Florian Kogelbauer ETH Zürich 6 August to 11 August
Vladimir Kozlov Linköpings Universitet 31 July to 12 August
Christina Lienstromberg Leibniz Universität Hannover 7 August to 19 August
Calin-Iulian Martin  Universität Wien 31 July to 4 August
Bogdan Matioc Leibniz Universität Hannover 6 August to 16 August
Yoshimasa Matsuno Yamaguchi University 31 July to 16 August
Luc Molinet  Université François-Rabelais Tours 19 August to 24 August
Andre Nachbin  IMPA - Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e Aplicada, Rio de Janeiro 2 August to 12 August
Hisashi Okamoto  Gakushuin University 3 August to 19 August
Emilian I Parau University of East Anglia 7 August to 11 August;
21 August to 25 August
Dmitry Pelinovsky  McMaster University 13 August to 18 August;
20 August to 24 August
Mayumi Shoji Japan Women's University 3 August to 19 August
Michael Stiassnie Technion - Israel Institute of Technology 6 August to 12 August
Walter Strauss Brown University 9 August to 19 August
Raphael Stuhlmeier  Technion - Israel Institute of Technology 6 August to 12 August
Gareth Thomas University College Cork 6 August to 19 August
John Toland University of Cambridge; University of Bath; Isaac Newton Institute 6 August to 11 August
Ton van den Bremer  University of Edinburgh 5 August to 14 August
Jean-Marc Vanden-Broeck University College London 21 August to 25 August
Eugen Varvaruca Universitatea Alexandru Ioan Cuza 31 July to 25 August
Erik Wahlén  Lund University 13 August to 24 August
Michio Yamada Kyoto University 3 August to 10 August
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons