skip to content

Speakers (SCBW01)

Name Home Institution
C Andrieu [Bristol]
D Balding [Imperial]
O Cappe [ENST-TSI]
N Chopin [Bristol]
D Crisan [Imperial]
A Doucet [British Columbia]
D Frenkel [FOM-Institute]
A Frigessi [Norwegian Computing Center]
Z Ghahramani [Cambridge]
P Green [Bristol]
C Holmes [Oxford]
Y Iba [ISM, Tokyo]
T Johnson [Edinburgh]
P L'Ecuyer [Montreal]
D Leslie [Bristol]
D Mackay [Cambridge]
O Papaspiliopoulos [Lancaster]
T Pettitt [Queensland]
G Roberts [Lancaster]
S Tavaré [Cambridge]
D Wales [Cambridge]
D Wallace [Newton Institute]
D Wilkinson [Newcastle]
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons