skip to content

Speakers (SCSW07)

Name Home Institution
M (Chair) Pollitt
J Bialek [Durham]
B Hobbs & D Ralph [Johns Hopkins/Cambridge]
D Kirschen [Manchester]
N Meah [Dept of Energy and Climate Change]
S Meyn [Urbana-Champaign]
C Murray National Grid
M O'Malley [Dublin]
A Richards [National Grid Control Centre]
S Riches [EPSRC]
S Smith [Ofgem]
M Tritschler [KEMA consulting]
G Vinnecombe [Cambridge]
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons