skip to content

Participants (SDBW01)

Note: This list may not include "Stochastic dynamical systems in biology: numerical methods and applications" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

E.g., 2018-02-25
E.g., 2018-02-25
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Mari Alqarni University of Liverpool 17 January to 22 January
David Anderson 6 January to 24 June
Steve Andrews 4 January to 24 June
Sandesh Athni Hiremath University of Kaiserslautern 17 January to 22 January
Ruth Baker 20 January to 21 January
Casper Beentjes  University of Oxford 17 January to 22 January
Chiheb Ben Hammouda King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST) 17 January to 24 January
Katarina Bodova Institute of Science and Technology (IST Austria) 18 January to 22 January
Jérôme Cartailler École Normale Supérieure 16 January to 6 February
Dominique Chu  University of Kent 17 January to 22 January
Claudia Cianci University of Edinburgh 17 January to 22 January
Veronica Ciocanel  Brown University 17 January to 22 January
Simon Cotter University of Manchester 17 January to 22 January
Neil Dalchau Microsoft Research 18 January to 22 January
Luis de la Higuera 11 January to 22 January
Mauricio Del Razo Sarmina  University of Washington 17 January to 22 January
Tom Dinitz Ohio State University 17 January to 22 January
Ulrich Dobramysl University of Cambridge; University of Oxford 11 January to 24 June
Kurt Ehlert University of Wisconsin-Madison 17 January to 22 January
Radek Erban 4 January to 18 March
Zahra Fahmi University of Cambridge 17 January to 22 January
Marco Ferrarini 11 January to 22 January
Nuria Folguera-Blasco Centre de Recerca Matematica (CRM) 17 January to 22 January
Jasmine Foo University of Minnesota 18 January to 19 January
Mike Giles 19 January to 22 January
Raymond Goldstein University of Cambridge 4 January to 24 June
Hrushikesh Gore  Queen Mary University of London 17 January to 23 January
Ramon Grima 17 January to 19 January
Claire Guerrier  CNRS - Ecole Normale Superieure Paris; CREST and Université Paris 6 18 January to 22 January
Jonathan Harrison University of Oxford 18 January to 22 January
Blanca Ivone Herrera-Penilla Westfalische Wilhelms-Universitat Munster 16 January to 23 January
Des Higham 18 January to 21 January
David Holcman CNRS - Ecole Normale Superieure Paris 4 January to 24 June
Rebecca Hoyle  University of Southampton 18 January to 22 January
Samuel Isaacson 14 January to 24 June
Nick Jones 17 January to 23 January
Hye-Won Kang University of Maryland, Baltimore County 11 January to 24 January
Yannis Kevrekidis 18 January to 22 January
Stefan Klumpp Max-Planck-Institut für Kolloid- und Grenzflächenforschung 19 January to 22 January
Richard Kollar Comenius University 18 January to 22 January
James Komianos University of Maryland 17 January to 22 January
Liana Kontogeorgaki University of Southampton 17 January to 22 January
Peter Roland Kramer 12 January to 20 February
Rachel Kuske 4 January to 24 June
Eszter Lakatos Imperial College London 18 January to 22 January
Ben Leimkuhler University of Edinburgh 18 January to 22 January
Shuohao Liao University of Oxford 8 January to 2 February
Karen Lipkow  University of Cambridge 4 January to 24 June
Martin López-García 11 January to 22 January
Grant Lythe  University of Leeds 4 January to 30 January
Ben Macarthur University of Southampton 17 January to 22 January
Scott McKinley Tulane University 17 January to 23 January
Lina Meinecke Uppsala Universitet 17 January to 22 January
Bence Mélykúti  Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg 4 January to 8 May
James Norris 4 January to 24 June
Johan Paulsson Harvard University 18 January to 20 January
Linda Petzold University of California 17 January to 23 January
Christof Schuette  Freie Universität Berlin 17 January to 23 January
Blerta Shtylla Pomona College 17 January to 23 January
Ben Simons  University of Cambridge 18 January to 22 January
Stephen Smith University of Edinburgh 17 January to 22 January
Zhuoyi Song University of Sheffield 17 January to 22 January
Kathleen Storey University of Minnesota 17 January to 22 January
Patrick Stumpf University of Southampton 17 January to 22 January
Peter Swain 19 January to 22 January
Lukasz Szpruch 17 January to 21 January
Michail Tsardakas Heriot-Watt University 18 January to 22 January
Pedro Andres Vilanova King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST) 17 January to 23 January
Alexandria Volkening  Brown University 17 January to 22 January
Kirsty Wan University of Cambridge 17 January to 22 January
Darren Wilkinson  Newcastle University 18 January to 22 January
Stefanie Winkelmann Konrad-Zuse-Zentrum für Informationstechnik Berlin 17 January to 22 January
Kit Yates University of Bath 17 January to 29 January
Ying Zhang Boston University 17 January to 22 January
Konstantinos Zygalakis 17 January to 21 January
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons