skip to content

Participants (SRO)

E.g., 2015-09-03
E.g., 2015-09-03
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Lior Aermark  Stockholm University 30 July to 3 August
Volker Bach  Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 13 August to 17 August
Jussi Behrndt    Technische Universität Graz 23 July to 17 August
Matania Ben Artzi  Hebrew University of Jerusalem 23 July to 17 August
Lyonell Boulton    Heriot-Watt University 23 July to 17 August
Nabile Boussaid  Université de Franche-Comté 23 July to 17 August
Sébastien Breteaux Technische Universität Braunschweig 29 July to 4 August
Malcolm Brown  [Cardiff], Cardiff University 23 July to 17 August
Li Chen    Tsinghua University 23 July to 4 August
Horia Cornean  Aalborg Universitet 30 July to 3 August
Jean-Claude Cuenin  Imperial College London 23 July to 3 August
Jan Derezinski    Uniwersytet Warszawski 23 July to 17 August
Daniel Elton  Lancaster University 23 July to 17 August
Maria Esteban    [CEREMADE], CNRS & Université Paris-Dauphine 23 July to 17 August
Bill Evans    Cardiff University 23 July to 7 August
Francois Fillion-Gourdeau  Université de Montréal 30 July to 3 August
Rupert Frank  Princeton University 26 July to 3 August
Jean-Claude Guillot  École Polytechnique 30 July to 4 August
Christian Hainzl  Universität Tübingen 30 July to 3 August
Vu Hoang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) 29 July to 17 August
Daniel Hughes  Cardiff University 23 July to 4 August
Rohit Jain    University of Texas at Austin 30 July to 3 August
Christian Jäkel  Cardiff University 30 July to 3 August
Rogelio Jante  Universidad de Guanajuato 30 July to 3 August
Hubert Kalf  Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 23 July to 17 August
Hans Konrad Knoerr  Technische Universität Braunschweig 30 July to 3 August
Martin Könenberg  Universität Wien 23 July to 16 August
Heinz Langer  Vienna University of Technology 23 July to 17 August
Matthias Langer  University of Strathclyde 23 July to 17 August
Loïc Le Treust  Université Paris-Dauphine 23 July to 4 August
Enno Lenzmann  Københavns Universitet (University of Copenhagen) 28 July to 4 August
Antoine Levitt  Université Paris-Dauphine 23 July to 4 August
Mathieu Lewin  Université de Cergy-Pontoise 24 July to 1 August
Elliott Lieb    Princeton University 11 August to 17 August
Thomas Maier  Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 23 July to 5 August
Florian Kai Marquardt    Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 23 July to 3 August
Oliver Matte  Aarhus Universitet 23 July to 17 August
Josef Mehringer  Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 23 July to 5 August
Edmund Menge  Technische Universität Braunschweig 30 July to 3 August
Sergey Morozov  Aarhus Universitet 23 July to 5 August
Phan Thanh Nam  Université de Cergy-Pontoise 29 July to 5 August
Marcin Napiórkowski  Uniwersytet Warszawski 30 July to 3 August
Kim Peterson  Københavns Universitet (University of Copenhagen) 30 July to 3 August
Maria Radosz  Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) 29 July to 10 August
Simona Rota-Nodari    Université Paris-Dauphine 29 July to 11 August
Ralf Rueckriemen  Cardiff University 30 July to 3 August
Julien Sabin    Université de Cergy-Pontoise 23 July to 4 August
Itaru Sasaki  Shinshu University 29 July to 4 August
Karl Schmidt    [Cardiff], Cardiff University 23 July to 17 August
Bernd Schroers    Heriot-Watt University 23 July to 4 August
Eric Séré    Université Paris-Dauphine 23 July to 3 August
Heinz Siedentop    [Munich], Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 23 July to 5 August;
10 August to 17 August
Kim Smedley-Williams  Heriot-Watt University 29 July to 4 August
Jérémy Sok Université Paris-Dauphine 23 July to 4 August
Jan Philip Solovej    University of Copenhagen 12 August to 17 August
Edgardo Stockmeyer Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 23 July to 4 August
Thomas Sørensen  Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 30 July to 3 August
Christiane Tretter    Universität Bern 23 July to 17 August
Tomio Umeda  University of Hyogo 29 July to 17 August
Dmitri Vassiliev    University College London 30 July to 3 August
Monika Winklmeier  Universidad de los Andes 23 July to 10 August
Ian Wood    University of Kent 23 July to 17 August
Osanobu Yamada    Ritsumeikan University 29 July to 11 August
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute The Leverhulme Trust London Mathematical Society Microsoft Research NM Rothschild and Sons