skip to content

Invited Speakers

Name Home Institution
Angus Buckling University of Exeter
Silvia De Monte École Normale Supérieure
Shiri Freilich Agricultural Research Organization
Nigel Goldenfeld University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Jef Huisman Universiteit van Amsterdam
David R Johnson ETH Zürich
Carey Nadell Princeton University
Graeme Nicol University of Aberdeen
Paul Rainey Massey University
Anca Segall University of Utah
Corina E Tarnita Princeton University
Bas Teusink Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Joshua Weitz Georgia Institute of Technology
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute The Leverhulme Trust London Mathematical Society Microsoft Research NM Rothschild and Sons