skip to content

Invited Speakers

Name Home Institution
Munehiro Asally University of Warwick
Mike Barer University of Leicester
Thomas Bell Imperial College London
Victor de Lorenzo [Centro Nacional de Biotecnología]
Kevin Foster University of Oxford
Andrew Free University of Edinburgh
Guillermina Hernandez - Raquet INSA Toulouse
Natalio Krasnogor Newcastle University
Cristian Picioreanu Delft University of Technology
Ameet Pinto University of Glasgow
Juan Poyatos Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas
Jim Prosser University of Aberdeen
Lutgarde Raskin University of Michigan
Jorge Rodriguez Masdar Institute of Science and Technology
Barth F. Smets Technical University of Denmark
Eric Trably INRA - Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique
Harris Wang Columbia University
Paul Wilmes Université du Luxembourg
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute The Leverhulme Trust London Mathematical Society Microsoft Research NM Rothschild and Sons