skip to content

Participants (UMCW05)

Note: This list may not include "Understanding Microbial Communities; Function, Structure and Dynamics" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

E.g., 2018-04-20
E.g., 2018-04-20
Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Rosalind Allen    University of Edinburgh 4 November
Thomas Bataillon    Aarhus Universitet 4 November
Vai Bhardwaj  University of Cambridge 4 November
Timothy Bush  University of Edinburgh 4 November
Luca Cardelli  Microsoft Research 4 November
Pietro Cicuta    University of Cambridge 4 November
Lucy Colwell University of Cambridge 4 November
Marco Cosentino Lagomarsino  CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique); Université Pierre & Marie Curie-Paris VI 4 November
Steven Court University of Edinburgh 4 November
Otti Croze    University of Cambridge 4 November
Elisenda Feliu    University of Copenhagen 4 November
David Fell    Oxford Brookes University 4 November
Daniel Franco    Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED) 4 November
Shiri Freilich    Agricultural Research Organization 4 November
Mat Goddard    University of Auckland 4 November
Nigel Goldenfeld    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 4 November
Ray Goldstein    University of Cambridge 4 November
Duncan Greig    Max-Planck-Institut für Evolutionsbiologie 4 November
Philip Greulich  University of Cambridge 4 November
Tobi Grosskopf  University of Warwick 4 November
Andreas Haas  San Diego State University 4 November
Almut Heinken    Université du Luxembourg 4 November
Katherine Helliwell    University of Cambridge 4 November
Sabrina Hoffmann  Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 4 November
Jef Huisman  Universiteit van Amsterdam 4 November
David R Johnson  ETH Zürich 4 November
Elena Kazamia    University of Cambridge 4 November
Isaac Klapper  Temple University 4 November
Jan Kreft    University of Birmingham 4 November
Johan Kudahl    University of Cambridge 4 November
Beatrice Laroche  INRA - Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique 4 November
James Locke    University of Cambridge 4 November
Adam Mahdi    University of Oxford 4 November
Michael Marcondes de Freitas    University of Copenhagen 4 November
Alice Carolyn McHardy    Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf 4 November
Alan McKane    University of Manchester 4 November
Niall Murphy    Microsoft Research 4 November
Douglas Murray  Keio University 4 November
Todd Parsons    Université Pierre & Marie Curie-Paris VI 4 November
Thomas Pfeiffer  Massey University 4 November
Andrew Phillips  Microsoft Research 4 November
Cristian Picioreanu    Delft University of Technology 4 November
Christopher Quince  University of Glasgow 4 November
Chris Ridley    University of Cambridge 4 November
Meritxell Sáez Cornellana  University of Copenhagen 4 November
Kalesh Sasidharan    University of Warwick 4 November
Daniel Segre  Boston University 4 November
Wenying Shou  Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Centre 4 November
Alison Gail Smith    University of Cambridge 4 November
Neil Swainston  University of Manchester 4 November
Simon Tavaré    University of Cambridge 4 November
Stefanie Widder    Universität Wien 4 November
Carsten Wiuf    University of Copenhagen 4 November
Stephen Woodcock  University of Technology Sydney 4 November
Aleksei Zelezniak  National Institute for Medical Research 4 November
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons