skip to content

Verified software

Participation in INI programmes is by invitation only. Anyone wishing to apply to participate in the associated workshop(s) should use the relevant workshop application form.

27th July 2020 to 4th September 2020
Leonardo de Moura Microsoft (USA)
Azadeh Farzan University of Toronto
Philippa Gardner Imperial College London
Tony Hoare Isaac Newton Institute
Kim Larsen Aalborg Universitet
Xavier Leroy Collège de France, INRIA
Ken McMillan Microsoft (USA)
Peter O'Hearn University College London
Peter Sewell University of Cambridge
Natarajan Shankar SRI International
Moshe Vardi Rice University
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons