Seminars

Participants

Additional Links

Isaac Newton Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Logic and Algorithms

16 January - 7 July 2006

Organisers: Dr A Dawar (Cambridge), Professor MY Vardi (Rice)

Workshops

9 - 13 January 2006
Finite and Algorithmic Model Theory (A Satellite Meeting at Durham)
Principal organiser: Ian Stewart i.a.stewart@durham.ac.uk
27 February - 3 March 2006
Logic and Databases
Principal organiser: Anuj Dawar anuj.dawar@cl.cam.ac.uk
20 - 24 March 2006
Mathematics of Constraint Satisfaction: Algebra, Logic and Graph Theory (A Satellite Meeting at Oxford)
Principal organiser: Andrei Krokhin Andrei.Krokhin@comlab.ox.ac.uk
10 - 13 April 2006
New Directions in Proof Complexity
Principal organiser: Jan Krajicek krajicek@math.cas.cz
8 - 12 May 2006
Constraints and Verification
Principal organiser: Moshe Vardi vardi@cs.rice.edu
3 - 7 July 2006
Games and Verification
Principal organiser: Luke Ong Luke.Ong@comlab.ox.ac.uk