skip to content

Honorary Fellowship of the Isaac Newton Institute

Howard CovingtonMartin ReesEvelyn de Rothschild

Honorary Fellowship is bestowed upon individuals in recognition of outstanding contribution to the mathematical sciences in general and particularly to the Isaac Newton Institute, through research, philanthropy or leadership.

Honorary Fellows of the Isaac Newton Institute

  • Sir Michael Atiyah
  • Howard Covington
  • Dill Faulkes
  • Peter Goddard
  • Sir John Kingman
  • Peter Landshoff
  • Keith Moffatt
  • Hans Rausing
  • Lord Martin Rees
  • Sir Evelyn de Rothschild
  • Sir Peter Swinnerton-Dyer
  • Sir David Wallace
  • Professor John Toland


University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons