Honorary Fellowship of the Isaac Newton Institute

Honorary Fellowship is bestowed upon individuals in recognition of outstanding contribution to the mathematical sciences in general and particularly to the Isaac Newton Institute, through research, philanthropy or leadership.

Honorary Fellows of the Isaac Newton Institute

  • Sir Michael Atiyah
  • Howard Covington
  • Dill Faulkes
  • Peter Goddard
  • Sir John Kingman
  • Peter Landshoff
  • Keith Moffatt
  • Hans Rausing
  • Lord Martin Rees
  • Sir Evelyn de Rothschild
  • Sir Peter Swinnerton-Dyer
  • Professor John Toland
  • Sir David Wallace
  • Sir Andrew Wiles

Supported By