Vincenzo Abete

Vincenzo Abete

Office: IT Suite
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330580
Email: it@newton.ac.uk

David Abrahams

David Abrahams

Office: Director Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335980
Email: director@newton.ac.uk

Gemma Alderman

Gemma Alderman

Office: Reception
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330119
Email: workshops@newton.ac.uk

Dan Aspel

Dan Aspel

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335985
Email: communications@newton.ac.uk

Robert Barczyk

Robert Barczyk

Office: IT Suite
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335992
Email: it@newton.ac.uk

Claire Bonner

Claire Bonner

Office: Gatehouse 3
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330566
Email: c.bonner@newton.ac.uk

Paul Brabbins

Paul Brabbins

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335976
Email: programmes@newton.ac.uk

Finance Co-ordinator

Finance Co-ordinator

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765732
Email: finance@newton.ac.uk

Freya Cope-Brown

Freya Cope-Brown

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765730
Email: housing@newton.ac.uk

Ciara Dangerfield

Ciara Dangerfield

Office: Admin Office
Phone: N/A
Email: c.dangerfield@newton.ac.uk

Amanda De Fazio

Amanda De Fazio

Office: Reception
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: reception@newton.ac.uk

Kathryn de Ridder

Kathryn de Ridder

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335982
Email: office@newton.ac.uk

Arnel Hernandez

Arnel Hernandez

Office: IT Suite
Phone: +44 (0)1223 767091
Email: it@newton.ac.uk

Jane Leeks

Jane Leeks

Office: Gatehouse 2
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765733
Email: j.leeks@newton.ac.uk

Christie Marr

Christie Marr

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330532
Email: deputy-director@newton.ac.uk

Clare Merritt

Clare Merritt

Office: Gatehouse 3
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765580
Email: c.merritt@newton.ac.uk

Elif Mihrikani

Elif Mihrikani

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765581
Email: housing@newton.ac.uk

Samantha Skehel

Samantha Skehel

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335981
Email: administrator@newton.ac.uk

Megan Snow

Megan Snow

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 760992
Email: programmes@newton.ac.uk

Supported By