Vincenzo Abete

Vincenzo Abete

Office: Hybrid
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330580
Email: support@newton.ac.uk

Dan Aspel

Dan Aspel

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335985
Email: communications@newton.ac.uk

Annie Bacon

Annie Bacon

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: pasupport@newton.ac.uk

Robert Barczyk

Robert Barczyk

Office: Remote working
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330580
Email: helpdesk@newton.ac.uk

Claire Bonner

Claire Bonner

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330566
Email: c.bonner@newton.ac.uk

Natalia Celestino

Natalia Celestino

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765581
Email: housing@newton.ac.uk

Finance Co-ordinator

Finance Co-ordinator

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765732
Email: finance@newton.ac.uk

Amanda De Fazio

Amanda De Fazio

Office: Reception
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: reception@newton.ac.uk

Kathryn de Ridder

Kathryn de Ridder

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335982
Email: office@newton.ac.uk

Joy Dufresne

Joy Dufresne

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: workshops@newton.ac.uk

Claire Elliott

Claire Elliott

Office: Hybrid
Phone:
Email: kehub@newton.ac.uk

Susan Gowans

Susan Gowans

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335981
Email: deputybusinessandoperationsmanager@newton.ac.uk

Rachael Harris

Rachael Harris

Office: Remote working
Phone: +44 (0)7840 854960
Email: rachael.harris@newton.ac.uk

Catherine Hurley

Catherine Hurley

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 331539
Email: businessandoperationsmanager@newton.ac.uk

Febin Johny

Febin Johny

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330580
Email: support@newton.ac.uk

Maha Kaouri

Maha Kaouri

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335992
Email: maha.kaouri@newton.ac.uk

Milla Kibble

Milla Kibble

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765733
Email: deputy-director@newton.ac.uk

Thomas Chi Wah Law

Thomas Chi Wah Law

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330532
Email: cwl53@cam.ac.uk

Vinesh Maguire-Rajpaul

Vinesh Maguire-Rajpaul

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330532
Email: vr325@cam.ac.uk

Christie Marr

Christie Marr

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330532
Email: christie.marr@newton.ac.uk

Clare Merritt

Clare Merritt

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765580
Email: c.merritt@newton.ac.uk

Grace Merton

Grace Merton

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: communications@newton.ac.uk

Adam Merton

Adam Merton

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330580
Email: itmanager@newton.ac.uk

Elif Mihrikani

Elif Mihrikani

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765581
Email: housing@newton.ac.uk

Stine Molteberg

Stine Molteberg

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765580
Email: stine.molteberg@newton.ac.uk

Michelle Ng

Michelle Ng

Office: Reception
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: reception@newton.ac.uk

Hebe Rudder Logan

Hebe Rudder Logan

Office: Admin Office
Phone:
Email: programmes@newton.ac.uk

Lianne Sallows

Lianne Sallows

Office: General Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335999
Email: pasupport@newton.ac.uk

Sofia Sanz Del Pino

Sofia Sanz Del Pino

Office: Gatehouse
Phone: +44 (0)1223 765580
Email: sofia.sanzdelpino@newton.ac.uk

Megan Snow

Megan Snow

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 763933
Email: programmes@newton.ac.uk

Charlotte  Thompson-Mitchell

Charlotte Thompson-Mitchell

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 763933
Email: programmes@newton.ac.uk

Ulrike Tillmann

Ulrike Tillmann

Office: Director's office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 335980
Email: director@newton.ac.uk

Jacob Wilson

Jacob Wilson

Office: Admin Office
Phone: +44 (0)1223 330580
Email: support@newton.ac.uk

Supported By