skip to content

Speakers (EBDW03)

Name Home Institution
Paula Harrison Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
Felix Eigenbrod University of Southampton
Peter Challenor University of Exeter
Viktoria Spaiser University of Leeds
Milena Tsvetkova London School of Economics
Jakub Bijak University of Southampton
Suzy Moat University of Warwick; The Alan Turing Institute
Alexis Comber University of Leeds
Marc Keuschnigg Linköpings Universitet
Gary Polhill The James Hutton Institute
Brett Day University of Exeter
Mark Rounsevell Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT); University of Edinburgh
Eleni Matechou University of Kent
David Large University of Nottingham
Richard Everitt University of Warwick; University of Reading
Mark Brewer Biomathematics & Statistics Scotland (BioSS)
Heiko Balzter University of Leicester
James Skates Welsh Government
Daniel McGonigle Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Pam Berry Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs; University of Oxford
Sue Pritchard Food, Farming and Countryside Commission
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons