skip to content

Participants (KAHW03)

Note: This list may not include "K-theory, algebraic cycles and motivic homotopy theory" programme participants whose visits coincide with the workshop.

Name Home Institution Visit Dates
Alexey Ananyevskiy Saint Petersburg State University; Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences 06 March to 30 April
Paul Balmer  University of California, Los Angeles 05 February to 04 April
Federico Binda Universität Regensburg; Università degli Studi di Milano
Francis Brown University of Oxford
Jose Burgos Gil ICMAT 01 March to 04 April
Gunnar Carlsson Stanford University 01 March to 30 April
John Coates University of Cambridge
Rob de Jeu  Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 20 March to 29 June
Christopher Deninger  Westfalische Wilhelms-Universitat Munster 01 March to 31 March
Netan Dogra  University of Oxford 28 March to 07 May
Charles Doran University of Alberta 01 April to 01 May
Javier Fresán  École Polytechnique 08 February to 04 April
Herbert Gangl Durham University 22 March to 25 April
Thomas Geisser Rikkyo University 14 March to 03 April
Henri Gillet  University of Illinois at Chicago
Daniel R. Grayson  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 18 February to 06 April
Phillip Griffiths Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton; University of Miami 29 March to 26 April
Christian Haesemeyer University of Melbourne 29 February to 11 April
Marc Hoyois  University of Southern California 02 March to 04 April
Roy Joshua  Ohio State University 06 January to 30 June
Mahesh Kakde King's College London 29 March to 25 April
Shane Kelly  Tokyo Institute of Technology 03 March to 04 April
Adeel Khan  Universität Regensburg 01 March to 04 April
Amalendu Krishna Tata Institute of Fundamental Research; Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 23 March to 22 May
Marc Levine  Universität Duisburg-Essen 15 March to 04 April
David Loeffler  University of Warwick 01 March to 04 April
Thomas Nikolaus Universität Münster; Universität Münster 02 February to 04 April
Wiesława Nizioł CNRS (Centre national de la recherche scientifique) 01 March to 04 April
Deepam Patel Purdue University 22 March to 30 April
Greg Pearlstein Texas A&M University 01 March to 01 May
Charanya Ravi  Universität Regensburg 08 March to 18 April
Girivaru Ravindra  University of Missouri 29 March to 04 April
Colleen Robles  Duke University 15 March to 15 April
Damian Rössler Université Paris-Sud 11 21 March to 03 April
Marco Schlichting University of Warwick 22 March to 04 April
Anthony James Scholl University of Cambridge 06 January to 30 June
Vasudevan Srinivas  Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 15 March to 14 April
Alan Thompson  Loughborough University 28 March to 26 April
Maria Yakerson  Universität Duisburg-Essen 15 March to 11 April
Sarah Zerbes University College London 01 March to 04 April
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons