skip to content

Speakers (MESW01)

Name Home Institution
Steven Low
Ana Busic
John Moriarty
Pierre Gaillard
Meng Wang
Simon Tindemans
Clemence Alasseur
Sean Meyn
Pär Holmberg
Emiliano Dall'anese
Andy Sun
Andrea Simonetto
Florian Doerfler
Anthony Papavasiliou
Lang Tong
Rene Aid
Jean-Yves Le Boudec
Anna Scaglione
Juan Miguel Morales González
Javad Lavaei
Gilles Louppe
Ben Godfrey
Hung-po Chao
Patrick Panciatici
Andrew Haslett
Warren Powell
Orcun Karaca
Pierre Pinson
Louis Wehenkel
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons