skip to content

Speakers (UNQW02)

Name Home Institution
Maria Adamou
Raul Fidel Tempone
David Ginsbourger
Aretha Teckentrup
Christine Shoemaker
Ben Adcock
Elaine Spiller
Martin Eigel
Guannan Zhang
John Paul Gosling
Lorenzo Tamellini
Maurizio Filippone
Hoang Tran
Christoph Schwab ETH Zürich
Ralph Smith
Michael Goldstein
Catherine Powell
Robert Gramacy
Oliver Ernst
Daniel Williamson
Olivier Roustant
University of Cambridge Research Councils UK
    Clay Mathematics Institute London Mathematical Society NM Rothschild and Sons