Honorary Fellowship of the Isaac Newton Institute

Honorary Fellowship is bestowed upon individuals in recognition of outstanding contribution to the mathematical sciences in general and particularly to the Isaac Newton Institute, through research, philanthropy or leadership.

Honorary Fellows of the Isaac Newton Institute

  • David Abrahams
  • Sir Michael Atiyah
  • Howard Covington
  • Dill Faulkes
  • Peter Goddard
  • Valerie Isham
  • Sir John Kingman
  • Ewan Kirk
  • Peter Landshoff
  • Keith Moffatt
  • Sir Roger Penrose
  • Hans Rausing
  • Lord Martin Rees
  • Sir Evelyn de Rothschild
  • Caroline Series
  • Sir Peter Swinnerton-Dyer
  • John Toland
  • Sir David Wallace
  • Sir Andrew Wiles

Supported By