INI Seminar Room 1

Now Showing:

No seminars have been scheduled in this period.

Coming Soon:
Monday 10th June 2024
10:00 Director and organisers welcome
10:20 TBA
11:40 Active Antagonism: Fluid dynamics of conflict
14:00 TBA
14:50 TBA
15:40 TBA
Thursday 13th June 2024
09:30 TBA
10:20 TBA
11:40 TBA
14:00 TBA
14:50 Using confinement and chemotaxis to separate motile active suspensions
15:40 TBA
Monday 17th June 2024
09:45 Director and organisers welcome
Wednesday 10th July 2024
09:15 TBA
10:15 TBA
11:45 Torus plateaux in high-dimensional critical phenomena
Friday 12th July 2024
09:15 TBA
10:15 The vertex-reinforced jump process with long-range interactions
11:45 TBA
14:00 TBA
Wednesday 21st August 2024
16:00 Kirk Public Lecture: Title TBC
Tuesday 5th November 2024
09:15 Operator Algebras
11:15 Quantum Information
14:00 Quantum Groups
15:15 Quantum Groups
16:00 Operator Algebras Tutorial
Wednesday 6th November 2024
09:15 Operator Algebras
11:15 Quantum Groups Tutorial
12:00 Quantum Information Tutorial

INI Seminar Room 2

Now Showing:

No seminars have been scheduled in this period.

Coming Soon:
Friday 21st June 2024
11:00 EMG reading group on Gopakuma-Vafa invariants
Friday 28th June 2024
11:00 EMG reading group on Gopakuma-Vafa invariants

Supported By