Correspondents in UK Universities

Listed Alphabetically by Institution:

Institution Correspondent Name Contact Email
Aberdeen, University of Dr A Sevastyanov
Aberystwyth University Dr R Douglas
Bath, University of Dr A Jarai
Birkbeck College Prof. S Hart
Bradford, University of Prof. A Vourdas
Bristol, University of Prof. T Liverpoll
Brunel University Dr I Smolyarenko
Cardiff University Dr U Pennig
Central Lancashire, University of Dr C Powles
City University London Dr O Kerr
Dundee, University of Dr I Kyza
Durham, University of Dr O Hryniv
East Anglia, University of Dr V Miemietz
Edinburgh, University of Dr. A Karakhanyan
Essex, University of Prof. B Lausen
Exeter, University of Dr Julio Bueno de Andrade
Exeter, University of Dr Hamid Alemi Ardakani
Glasgow, University of Dr A Bartel
Greenwich, University of Dr T Reis
Heriot-Watt University Prof. A Sisto
Hertfordshire, University of Dr C Young
Huddersfield, University of Prof. W Lee
Hull, University of Dr W Bentz
Imperial College London Prof. XM Li
Keele University Prof V Shrira
Kent, University of Prof. P Clarkson
King’s College London Prof. N Shepherd-Barron
Lancaster, University of Dr A Turner
Leeds, University of Dr JP Gosling
Leicester, University of Dr F Neumann
Limerick, University of Dr K Burke
Liverpool, University of Prof. V Goryunov
Liverpool John Moores University Dr G Czanner
London Metropolitan University Prof. E Kissin
London School of Economics Prof J van den Heuvel
Loughborough University Prof. A Neishtadt
Manchester, University of Dr H Suess
Napier University Dr F Pomponi
Newcastle, University of Prof. R Henderson
Nottingham, University of Prof. P Houston
Open University Dr S Barbina
Oxford, University of Prof. R Baker
Plymouth, University of Dr C Christopher
Portsmouth, University of Dr A Burbanks
Queen Mary University of London Prof. P Skraba
Queen’s University Belfast Prof. I Todorov
Reading, University of Dr S Mondal
Royal Holloway Dr M Widmer
St Andrews, University of Prof. D Dritschel
Salford, University of Dr E Chadwick
Sheffield, University of Dr K Mackenzie
Sheffield Hallam University Dr E Lingham
Southampton, University of Dr CJ Howls
South Wales, University of Dr G Boswell
Staffordshire University Prof. BL Burrows
St Andrews, University of Dr S Huczynska
Stirling, University of Dr R Norman
Strathclyde University Dr M Grinfeld
Surrey, University of Dr J McOrist
Sussex, University of Dr M Chlebik
Swansea University Prof. T Brzeziński
Ulster, University of Dr M McCartney
University College Dublin Dr M Carey
University College London Prof. T Johnson
Warwick, University of Prof. T Hudson
West of England, University of Dr E Walsh
York, University of Dr N MacKay [Chair, 2019-]
York, University of Dr G Constable

Correspondents in other academic institutions

Listed Alphabetically by Institution:

Institution Correspondent Name Contact Email
Amazon Mr C Saunders
British Geological Survey Dr B Marchant
EPSRC Dr M Lodge
ESRC Dr S Werts
ICMS  Prof. P Glendinning
Institute of Mathematics and Applications Mr D Youdan
Institute of Physics Dr G Lechner
John Innes Centre Dr S Maree
London Mathematical Society Prof. S Huggett
Mathematical Association Mr P Ransom
Microsoft Research Group Dr R Tomioka
Operational Research Society Mr R Hibbs
Ms C McLaughlin
Royal Society of Edinburgh Ms M Chisholm
Royal Statistical Society Prof. S Olhede
Science and Technology Facilities Council Ms S Verth
Schlumberger Cambridge Research Dr P Canizares


Supported By